Online Termin

Wir sind für Sie da

Mit Leidenschaft dabei

Andreas Schmelzer

Geschäftsführer
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 schmelzer@greens-immobilien.de

Oliver Krämer

Geschäftsführer
Ratingen

02102 1465714 kraemer@greens-immobilien.de

Andrea Schmelzer

Immobilienmaklerin
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 andrea.schmelzer@greens-immobilien.de

David Wessel

Immobilienmakler
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 wessel@greens-immobilien.de

Martina Zach

Immobilienmaklerin
Ratingen

02102 1465714 zach@greens-immobilien.de

Lorenz Schmelzer

Garten - und Landschaftsbauer
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 lorenz@greens-immobilien.de

Francesca Korf

Art Director
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 korf@greens-immobilien.de

Kevin Heinrich

Immobilienmakler
Ratingen

02102 1465714 heinrich@greens-immobilien.de

Joana Rudziok

Fotografin
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 rudziok@greens-immobilien.de

Tamara Heuser

Back Office
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66 heuser@greens-immobilien.de

Leopold

Chief Happiness Officer
Mülheim an der Ruhr

0208 883 555 66